Calendar

Join us Thursday through Saturday nights this fall from 6:30 to 10:00pm for live music on the NXNW Pavilion (acts and dates listed below)!

For booking inquiries, please email Fernando@nxnwbrew.com. No phone inquiries please.

September

Liz Morphis

→ Thursday, September 18

Greg Loftus

→ Friday, September 19

Suzanne Smith

→ Saturday, September 20

Shane Bartell Duo

→ Thursday, September 25

Greg Loftus

→ Saturday, September 27

October

Suzanne Smith

→ Thursday, October 2

Liz Morphis

→ Friday, October 3

Shane Bartell Duo

→ Saturday, October 4

Jamie Thomas

→ Friday, October 10

Rick Hornyak

→ Saturday, October 11

Liz Morphis

→ Thursday, October 16

Suzanne Smith

→ Friday, October 17

Shane Bartell Duo

→ Thursday, October 30

November

Jeremy Steding

→ Saturday, November 1

Rick Hornyak

→ Thursday, November 6

Jamie Thomas

→ Friday, November 7

Liz Morphis

→ Saturday, November 8

Jeremy Steding

→ Thursday, November 13

Jeremy Steding

→ Thursday, November 20

Liz Morphis

→ Friday, November 21

Rick Hornyak

→ Saturday, November 22

Liz Morphis

→ Friday, November 28

Woot Talley and the Box

→ Saturday, November 29